RIBA National Council Election

We are pleased to announce our very own Simone is running for an RIBA National Council seat.

Simone has been nominated by 7 Chartered Members including: Lord Richard Rogers; Current RIBA President Jane Duncan; RIBA President Elect Ben Derbyshire; Past President Angela Brady; Past President Owen Luder; Elsie Owusu OBE; and Yasmin Shariff RIBA;

Voting has opened today, and if you are an RIBA Member, or have colleagues who are, you can vote for Simone here: RIBA National Council. Voting is open from Thursday 15th June until Wednesday 26th July 2017 and we wish the best for Simone’s nomination.